Medical Reports Translation in Australia

The Translation Studio is a leading provider of Medical Reports…

Corporate Language Lessons in Melbourne and your success in Australia’s “Second Biggest City”

Melbourne, the country’s forefront in international performing and visual arts,…

Study Chinese in China with TTS

The Translation Studio is pleased to announce new immersion courses…

How Important are Corporate Language Skills and Corporate Language Lessons in Brisbane?

Yes, Brisbane is Australia’s third-largest city, but since anyone can…

News from Around the World: Oktoberfest

The Munich Oktoberfest (Munich Beerfest) is one of the most famous events…

Learning the Indonesian Language and Indonesian Lessons: What’s in it for you?

They say that this is the Asian century, with China…

The Importance of Corporate Language Skills and Corporate Language Lessons in Adelaide

Adelaide is the “perfect host city” and is “ready to…

The Arabic Language and Arabic Lessons

The Arabic Language It comes as no surprise that the…

Benefits of Online Language Lessons

Technology has truly changed the way people learn and access…

2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil – Portuguese Lessons

The 2014 FIFA Brazil World Cup This year, the World…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting