Corporate Translation

Translation_OptimisedV2-264x264

We provide affordable translation services in a broad range of…

Localisation

ProofReading_OptimisedV2

While translating is the linguistic interpretation of a text, localisation…

Linguistic Consultancy

Linguistic-ConsultancyV2

The Translation Studio has over 10 years of experience in…

Copywriting

CopywritingV2

If you are thinking of taking your business to the…

Interpreting

InterpretationV2

Interpreting is the transfer of a message from one language…

Multilingual Graphics and Website Solutions

Multilingual-GraphicsV2

The Translation Studio provides flexible multilingual graphics and website solutions…

Language Training

Language-TrainingV2

Corporate Training: The Translation Studio specialises in Language Training for…

Technical Writing

Technical-WritingOptimisedV2

Technical writing involves communicating information about products, software and processes…

Voice-over

Voice-OverV2

Voice over is a term most commonly used to refer…

NAATI Certified Translations

NaatiStampOptimisedV2

The Translation Studio offers NAATI certified translations in most key…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting