German Language Facts and our NAATI Certified German Translations

What comes to mind when you think of Germany? Beer,…

Chinese Language Facts and Our Chinese Certified Translations

China, officially the People’s Republic of China, is a sovereign…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting