Corporate Language Lessons in Sydney

Sydney is the state capital of New South Wales and…

News from Around the World: Oktoberfest

The Munich Oktoberfest (Munich Beerfest) is one of the most famous events…

An exciting destination: Germany and German translation services

An exciting destination: Germany What do you think of immediately…

Language Lessons Gift Certificates for Valentine’s Day

Thinking of surprising your loved one this Valentine’s Day? How…

Learn a New Language in the New Year

With the blink of an eye 2013 has passed and…

Most interesting Halloween Festivals from around the World

Most interesting Halloween Festivals Halloween is one of the most…

TTS formula for success

As we continue to grow, TTS has not stopped providing…

Interesting Language Facts

Although we cannot be 100% sure, we know that there…

Why you should learn the local language when moving to a new country

Migration and the Importance of Language Lessons Are you thinking…

Wondering what is going on around the world in August?

BuddhaFeature

Wondering what is going on around the world in August?…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting