Benefits of Online Language Lessons

Technology has truly changed the way people learn and access…

Advantages of speaking foreign languages in the workplace

Investing the time and energy into learning a new language…

Corporate Language Training

In today’s globalised world multilingual speakers outnumber monolinguals. Multilingualism is…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2018 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting