The Importance of Accuracy in Legal Translations

The Importance of Legal Translations Given the fact that so…

Looking for a Certified Translation Provider for your move to Canberra?

Canberra, Australia’s capital city, is the eighth largest city in…

Opening up an office in a foreign country? Here is a checklist of the essentials!

When thinking about opening a business or an office in…

Translating your documents with a Certified Translation Provider for your Move to Adelaide

Adelaide is the fifth largest city of Australia and capital…

Globalisation and The Translation Industry

Globalisation refers to the process of international integration of a…

An exciting destination: Melbourne

Melbourne is the capital and most populated city in the…

The Importance of Accurate Translations

Are accurate translations really that important? And what is all…

The Potential Negative Effects a Poor Translation Could Have On Your Business

In some cases, mistranslations can be quite funny. In fact,…

Corporate Translation

Translation_OptimisedV2-264x264

We provide affordable translation services in a broad range of…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting