Preparing Your Software Strings for Translation

In general, people tend to think of translation as the…

Localisation Services for Investment in Australia

Our Localisation Services for Investment in Australia In contrast to…

Doing Business in Russia and our Russian Translation Services

Doing business in Russia and the Russian Language Russia is a…

Opening up an office in a foreign country? Here is a checklist of the essentials!

When thinking about opening a business or an office in…

Are you getting your message across?

You might be surprised to know that 65% of Internet…

Localisation

ProofReading_OptimisedV2

While translating is the linguistic interpretation of a text, localisation…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting