2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil – Portuguese Lessons

The 2014 FIFA Brazil World Cup This year, the World…

Getting Mining Translations Right

Translations for the Mining industry are very challenging. Thorough research…

Most interesting Halloween Festivals from around the World

Most interesting Halloween Festivals Halloween is one of the most…

Brazil 2014 – Are you ready for the World Cup?

In 2014 and 2016 respectively, Brazil will host the world’s…

Interesting Language Facts

Although we cannot be 100% sure, we know that there…

Why you should learn the local language when moving to a new country

Migration and the Importance of Language Lessons Are you thinking…

Language Training

Language-TrainingV2

Corporate Training: The Translation Studio specialises in Language Training for…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting