Foreign language skills and the revival of foreign language lessons in Australia

Whilst English is spoken worldwide, it seems that English-speaking countries…

The country’s seat of power and our Corporate Language Training in Canberra

The capital city of Canberra was chosen as such by…

Cross Cultural Training for Local Employees

Many businesses in Australia regularly work with companies or employees…

Linguistic Consultancy

Linguistic-ConsultancyV2

The Translation Studio has over 10 years of experience in…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting