Foreign Subtitling Services with TTS

  Video is one of the most powerful and effective…

All Language Translation Solutions with TTS

Our Multilingual Translation Services Many international companies today have an…

Machine Translation vs Human Translation

Many clients contact us and request a long document to…

Happy Thanksgiving Day!

Marisa Schiavi Would you like to find out more about…

The Importance of Accurate Translations

Are accurate translations really that important? And what is all…

Want to go global? Get your business documentation translated by professionals…

Doing business internationally involves several matters that need to be…

Wondering what is going on around the world in August?

BuddhaFeature

Wondering what is going on around the world in August?…

The Translation Studio offers NAATI certified translations

NAATI Translation Services in Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane. Canberra, and Adelaide

The Translation Studio offers NAATI certified translations in most key…

Translators Wanted

Due to The Translation Studio’s current rapid expansion we are…

The Translation Studio launches new website

The Translation Studio is a professional translation agency with its…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2018 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting