Top 3 Most Beautiful Destinations in Italy and Italian Lessons

The Italian Culture With a population of over 58 million…

Doing Business in Russia and our Russian Translation Services

Doing business in Russia and the Russian Language Russia is a…

Migration to Brisbane

Migration to Brisbane Brisbane, Australia’s third largest city, is developing…

Top Quality Medical Translation Services

Medical translation is a high specialised discipline which involves the…

The Increasing Need for Professional Translation Services

If any industries can be considered recession-proof, the field of…

Why Russian Mining Translations Would Benefit Your Business

Russia is the world’s largest producer of chromium, nickel and…

Getting Mining Translations Right

Translations for the Mining industry are very challenging. Thorough research…

The Importance of Accurate Translations

Are accurate translations really that important? And what is all…

Translations for Migration Purposes and How TTS Can Help

If you are looking to migrate to Australia, it is…

The Translation Studio launches new website

The Translation Studio is a professional translation agency with its…

What Our Clients say About Us

Contact us

Perth – Head Office
Level 1, 100 Havelock Street, PERTH WA 6005
perth@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (08) 9467 9551

Sydney
Level 32, 1 Market Street, SYDNEY NSW 2000
sydney@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (02) 8006 1656

Canberra
canberra@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Melbourne
430 Little Collins Street, MELBOURNE VIC 3000
melbourne@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (03) 9028 4124

Brisbane
Level 18, 333 Ann Street, BRISBANE QLD 4000
brisbane@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: (07) 3040 7874

Adelaide
adelaide@thetranslationstudio.com
Contact No.: Coming soon!

Copyright 2017 The Translation Studio · RSS Feed · Log in

Business Theme by Organic Themes · WordPress Hosting